Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Våra enheter

A

Alingsås
Stråhles Allé 1
441 32 Alingsås
0322-66 59 00
alingsas@feelgood.se

B

Bollnäs
Långgatan 11
821 43 Bollnäs
0278-172 10
bollnas@feelgood.se
Borås
Åsboholmsgatan 6
504 51 Borås
033-20 90 30
boras@feelgood.se
Bromölla
Storgatan 58
295 35 Bromölla
0451-38 40 80
hassleholm@feelgood.se

E

Edsbyn
Långgatan 15
821 31 Edsbyn
0278-172 10
bollnas@feelgood.se

F

Flen
Bolmängsgatan 5
642 32 Flen
0150-48 93 30
katrineholm@feelgood.se

G

Gävle
Lantmäterigatan 2
802 64 Gävle
026-66 33 90
gavle@feelgood.se
Göteborg
Hornsgatan 3A
415 05 Göteborg
031-337 33 60
gamlestaden@feelgood.se
Göteborg
Östra Hamngatan 26
411 09 Göteborg
031-727 67 00
goteborg@feelgood.se
Göteborg
VCC Torslandafabriken, PA/PB
405 31 Göteborg
031-325 42 42

H

Hallsberg
Östra Storgatan 1B
694 31 Hallsberg
0582-888 00
hallsberg@feelgood.se
Helsingborg
Järnvägsgatan 35
252 25 Helsingborg
042-26 63 70
helsingborg@feelgood.se
Huddinge
Huddinge Stationsväg 5, Plan 4
141 35 Huddinge
08-556 307 00
huddinge@feelgood.se
Härnösand
Tullportsgatan 2
871 41 Härnösand
060-64 45 00
harnosand@feelgood.se
Hässleholm
Gärdesvägen 4
281 41 Hässleholm
0451-38 40 80
hassleholm@feelgood.se
Hörby
Råbyvägen 41
242 34 Hörby
0451-38 40 80
hassleholm@feelgood.se
Höör
Järnvägsgatan 14
243 30 Höör
040-10 28 70
malmo@feelgood.se

J

Jönköping
Östra Storgatan 67
553 21 Jönköping
036-34 23 40
jonkoping@feelgood.se

K

Karlskoga
Brukstorget 4
691 50 Karlskoga
0586-676 00
karlskoga@feelgood.se
Karlskrona
Gullbernavägen 33
37147 Karlskrona
0455-30 25 60
Karlskrona@feelgood.se
Katrineholm
Mejerigatan 11
641 39 Katrineholm
0150-48 93 30
katrineholm@feelgood.se
Kista
Kistagången 12 plan 6
164 40 Kista
08-586 156 30
kista@feelgood.se
Kristianstad
Björkhemsvägen 15A
291 54 Kristianstad
0451-38 40 80
hassleholm@feelgood.se

L

Linköping
Storgatan 9A
582 23 Linköping
013-37 77 30
linkoping@feelgood.se
Linköping
Ensbovägen 8, Hus 450
581 88 Linköping
013-32 74 40
linkoping@feelgood.se
Luleå
Kungsgatan 46
972 41 Luleå
0920-158 50
lulea@feelgood.se
Lund
Scheelevägen 17
223 63 Lund
046-16 56 60
lund@feelgood.se

M

Malmö
Hans Michelsensgatan 9
211 20 Malmö
040-10 28 70
malmo@feelgood.se
Markaryd
Kungsgatan 11
285 31 Markaryd
0451-38 40 80
hassleholm@feelgood.se
Motala
Strandvägen 2
591 36 Motala
013-37 77 30
motala@feelgood.se

N

Nordmaling
Åsgatan 4
91432 Nordmaling
0930-305 16
umea@feelgood.se
Norrköping
Bråddgatan 11
602 22 Norrköping
011-21 33 90
norrkoping@feelgood.se
Nyköping
Östra Storgatan 5
611 34 Nyköping
0155-21 12 55
nykoping@feelgood.se

O

Olofström
Vällaregatan 30
293 38 Olofström
0454-333 30
olofstrom@feelgood.se
Osby
Västra Storgatan 10 C
283 31 Osby
0451-38 40 80
hassleholm@feelgood.se

P

Perstorp
Perstorps Industripark
284 80 Perstorp
0435-144 75
perstorp@feelgood.se
Piteå
Prästgårdsgatan 27, 2 tr
941 32 Piteå
0911-158 50
pitea@feelgood.se

R

Ronneby
Soft Center, etapp 5
372 25 Ronneby
0455-30 25 60
Ronneby@feelgood.se
Rundvik
Strandvägen 57
914 41 Rundvik
0930-305 16
umea@feelgood.se

S

Skellefteå
Kanalgatan 77
931 34 Skellefteå
0910-72 09 20
skelleftea@feelgood.se
Skövde
Rådhusgatan 6
541 30 Skövde
0500-49 95 90
skovde@feelgood.se
Solna
Sundbybergsvägen 1B Huvudentrén, plan 9
171 41 Solna
08-564 844 00
solna@feelgood.se
Stockholm
Grev Turegatan 34
114 38 Stockholm
08-676 82 00
stockholmcity@feelgood.se
Stockholm
Årstaängsvägen 17
117 43 Stockholm
08-556 307 00
marievik@feelgood.se
Sundsvall
Bankgatan 15
852 31 Sundsvall
060-64 45 00
sundsvall@feelgood.se
Söderhamn
Växelgatan 8
826 40 Söderhamn
0278-172 10
bollnas@feelgood.se

U

Uddevalla
Kasenabbevägen 11B
451 50 Uddevalla
0522-997 70
fyrbodal@feelgood.se
Umeå
Östra Strandgatan 24
903 31 Umeå
090-17 63 60
umea@feelgood.se
Uppsala
Kungsängsvägen 29A
753 23 Uppsala
018-418 80 10
uppsala@feelgood.se

V

Vindeln
Häradsvägen 131
922 31 Vindeln
Vännäs
Södra Drottninggatan 4
911 32 Vännäs
0935-390 40
umea@feelgood.se
Västerås
Munkgatan 20B
722 12 Västerås
021-41 90 50
vasteras@feelgood.se

Ä

ÄLMHULT
Gotthards gata 5
343 30 ÄLMHULT
0451-38 40 80
hassleholm@feelgood.se

Ö

Örebro
Radiatorvägen 17
702 27 Örebro
019-603 61 00
orebro@feelgood.se
Östersund
Akademigatan 3
831 40 Östersund
063-670 20 00
medicindirekt@feelgood.se
Östersund
Akademigatan 3
831 40 Östersund
063-670 20 00
ostersund@feelgood.se